Left Page Border
Makes the header linkable

Go Back   The Final Horcrux > Book, Film news and Polls! > Official JKRowling Website info

Official JKRowling Website info All the information from JK Rowling's official site

Old 13-10-2006, 04:15   #1
keeron_man_boy
Accio Deathly Hallows!!

Something Amazing!!! Check Out Now

alright guys while doing some peakin around on JKR site i found some really weird stuff but good (i hope)

anyway in the extra section i found a cross that i posted in another thread but after i took a screeny of the notice board before everythin loaded i found this..

well i was thinking that it might be a bible reference so i had a quick look on the net and found this passage

12:45
"Then he goes and takes with him seven other spirits more wicked than himself, and they enter and dwell there; and the last [state] of that man is worse than the first. So shall it also be with this wicked generation."

im not really good with religion so maybe someone else can make something out of it??

http://www.olivetree.com/cgi-bin/Eng...2&version=nkjv
Old 13-10-2006, 04:22   #2
Hermione2
I'm a N00b

Re: Something Amazing!!! Check Out Now

wow that is a good spot it is obviously refering to the Horcruxs i will do some reading like my ink and paper twin Hermionie!

Ron dropped his wand. Hermione Granger, telling a downright lie to a teacher?[/color]

That would be Hermione's advice: Go straight to the headmaster of Hogwarts, and in the meantime, consult a book.
Hermione2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-10-2006, 06:30   #3
keeron_man_boy
Accio Deathly Hallows!!

awesome!!

i cant read the bible.. it does my head in lmao
i would have to read it like 10 times

but i think there is really something here!! and im soo excited about it!!
Old 13-10-2006, 10:59   #4
keeron_man_boy
Accio Deathly Hallows!!

12:44 Then he saith, I will return into my house from whence I came out; and when he is come, he findeth [it] empty, swept, and garnished.